BusinessNewsNow.Com Contact Info

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Jennifer Workman Managing Editor 941 277-1144 941 277-1773 jennifer@businessnewsnow.com
Jo Ellen Gray District Manager Naples/Bonita 941 593-4298 941 593-5423 joellen@businessnewsnow.com
Kimberly Maness District Manager Fort Myers 941 278-4534 941 277-1773 kimberly@businessnewsnow.com
Maxine Barrett VP Operations/Circulation 941 278-4559 941 277-1773 maxine@businessnewsnow.com
Newt Barrett President & Publisher 941 278-4558 941 277-1773 newt@businessnewsnow.com
Web Guy Online Editor 941 277-1144 941 277-1773 web_guy@businessnewsnow.com